People
  • Antonio Calderon
  • Mark Campbell
  • Brian Carson
  • Tom Comyns
  • Evan Crotty
  • Alan Donnelly
  • Ursula Freyne
  • Laura-Anne Furlong
  • Drew Harrison
  • Grainne Hayes
  • Matthew Herring
  • Phil Jakeman
  • Phil Kearney
  • Ian Kenny
  • Mark Lyons
  • Ciarán MacDonncha
  • Ann MacPhail
  • Brigitte Moody
  • Elaine Murtagh
  • Catherine Norton
  • Frank Nugent
  • Brendan O'Keeffe
  • John Perry
  • Ian Sherwin
  • Daniel Tindall
  • Adam Toth
  • Giles Warrington
  • Catherine Woods
Name: Antonio Calderon
Qualifications: 体育活动与运动科学学士(西班牙格拉纳达大学). 体育博士(UCAM天主教穆尔西亚大学,西班牙).
Role: 教育专业硕士(体育)高级讲师、课程主任
Contact Details: E-mail address: Antonio.Calderon@realityexpander.com
Room number: PG-060
Telephone: +353 61- 234722.
Name: Mark Campbell
Qualifications: BA Psychology, PhD Psychology (UCD, Ireland)
Role: Professor in Sport and Exercise Psychology
Contact Details: Email address  mark.campbell@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 234944
Room number  P1041
 
Name: Brian Carson
Qualifications: 运动科学与健康理学士、运动生理学博士(爱尔兰,DCU).
Role: Senior Lecturer in Exercise Physiology
Contact Details: Email address  brian.carson@realityexpander.com
Phone number +353 61 234943
Room number  P1046
 
Name: Tom Comyns
Qualifications: B.A. Physical Education, Ph.D橄榄球的力量和训练(澳博国际下载)
Role: Senior Lecturer in Human Movement Science
Contact Details: Tel: +353 61 234738
Room No P1-021a
Email: tom.comyns@realityexpander.com
Name: Evan Crotty
Qualifications: PhD. University of Limerick, 2022; BSc. 澳博国际下载体育与运动科学学院,2017年
Role: 体育和运动生物力学的低级讲师
Contact Details: Email: evan.crotty@realityexpander.com
Twitter: @evancrotty_ 
 
Name: Alan Donnelly
Qualifications: BSc in Biology (University of Strathclyde, UK); PhD (University of Aberdeen, UK).
Role: 运动生理学副教授、健康研究所所长
Contact Details: Email address  alan.donnelly@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 202808
Room number  P1023

唐纳利教授目前是PESS系借调过来的.  
Name: Ursula Freyne
Qualifications: BSc Physical Education (澳博国际下载,Ireland); MA Physical Education and Sports Studies (Newman University, Birmingham, UK).
Role: Applied Studies Coordinator
Contact Details: Email address  ursula.freyne@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 202871
Room number  P1021
Name: Laura-Anne Furlong
Qualifications: 澳博国际下载体育与运动科学学士,2009年. PhD, University of Limerick, 2014.
Role: Senior Lecturer in Biomechanics
Contact Details: Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences
Faculty of Education and Health Sciences
University of Limerick.
Email: Laura-Anne.M.Furlong@realityexpander.com
Room number: P1-044
Telephone number: +353 61 213450
Name: Drew Harrison
Qualifications: 体育与人体运动(约旦希尔教育学院), Glasgow, UK); Postgraduate Certificate in Counselling in Formal and Informal Settings (Roehampton Institute of Higher Education, UK); MSc (University of Strathclyde, UK); PhD (Uni
Role: Professor in Biomechanics
Contact Details: Email address  drew.harrison@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 202809
Room number  P1043
 
Name: Grainne Hayes
Qualifications:
Role: Lecturer below the bar in Exercise Physiology
Contact Details: Email: grainne.hayes@realityexpander.com
Name: Matthew Herring
Qualifications: 心理学学士、咨询医学博士、运动科学硕士、运动机能学博士(美国乔治亚大学).
Role: Senior Lecturer in in Exercise Psychology
Contact Details: Email address  Matthew.Herring@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 234762
Room number  P1045
 
Name: Phil Jakeman
Qualifications: BSc Biochemistry, PhD Biochemistry/Endocrinology (University of Salford, UK); MSc Biochemistry (University of Manchester, UK)
Role: Professor in Exercise Physiology
Contact Details: Email address  phil.jakeman@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 202800
Room number  P1042

Name: Phil Kearney
Qualifications: PhD Motor Learning, 澳博国际下载, 2009; BSc. Sport & Exercise Sciences, 澳博国际下载, 2004.
Role: 运动技能习得、训练与表现讲师 & Course Director of MSc. Applied Sports Coaching
Contact Details:

E-mail address: philip.kearney@realityexpander.com
Telephone: + 353 61 202844
Room number: P1019
 

Name: Ian Kenny
Qualifications: 体育科学学士、工业研究文凭、生物力学博士(英国阿尔斯特大学)
Role: Professor in Biomechanics
Contact Details: Department of Physial Education & Sport Sciences
Faculty of Education and Health Sciences
University of Limerick

Email address  ian.kenny@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 234308
Room number  P1040
Name: Mark Lyons
Qualifications: 国家健康与休闲科学证书(Tralee IT, Ireland); BSc Physical Education, 体育科学和地理学博士(考文垂大学, UK).
Role: Senior Lecturer in Strength and Conditioning
Contact Details: Email address  mark.lyons@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 202819
Room number  P1042
 
Name: Ciarán MacDonncha
Qualifications: BA Physical Education, PhD (澳博国际下载, Ireland); MSc (University of Bristol).
Role: 健康与体育活动高级讲师,人类行为专业博士课程主任 & Innovation
Contact Details: Email address  ciaran.macdonncha@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 213162
Room number  P1021B
ORCiD ID
Researcher ID
Name: Ann MacPhail
Qualifications: BEd Physical Education (Heriot-Watt University, UK); PhD (University of Glasgow, UK).
Role: EHS Assistant Dean Research & Professor in Physical Education
Contact Details: Email address  ann.macphail@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 234155
Room number  P1024
Name: Brigitte Moody
Qualifications: BEd (University College Worcester, UK); MA Dance (Trinity Laban, UK).
Role: Lecturer Sport Pedagogy / PETE
Contact Details: Email address  brigitte.moody@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 202807
Room number  P1022
Name: Elaine Murtagh
Qualifications: BA Sport & 休闲研究(阿尔斯特大学)pce体育教育(阿尔斯特大学)博士(阿尔斯特大学)专业文凭教学, Learning & Scholarship (澳博国际下载)
Role: Senior Lecturer in Physical Education. Course Director of BSc Physical Education
Contact Details: Dr. Elaine Murtagh
Department of Physical Education & Sport Sciences
Faculty of Education and Health Sciences
University of Limerick
E: elaine.murtagh@realityexpander.com
T: +353 61 234674
Name: Catherine Norton
Qualifications: Dip Human Nutrition & 都柏林理工学院营养学,人类营养学理学学士 & 营养学(都柏林三一学院),营养学博士(澳博国际下载).
Role: Course Director MSc.in Sports Performance and lecturer in Sport & Exercise Nutrition
Contact Details: E-mail: Catherine.Norton@realityexpander.com

Room number: PG-060.

Telephone: + 353 61 234780. 
Name: Frank Nugent
Qualifications: PhD. University of Limerick, 2019; B.Sc. (Hons) Sports Science and Health (DCU) - 2014
Role: 运动与健康健身管理讲师,国家体育教育基金会课程主任
Contact Details:

Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences
Faculty of Education & Health Sciences
University of Limerick
email frank.nugent@realityexpander.com
Tel +353851506074
Researchgate

Name: Brendan O'Keeffe
Qualifications: PhD University of Limerick, 2020. BSc Physical Education, University of Limerick, 2014.
Role: Lecturer in Health and Physical Education
Contact Details: Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences
Faculty of Education and Health Sciences
University of Limerick.
Email:  brendan.okeeffe@realityexpander.com
Room number:  P1-021
Telephone number: Ext 3246
 
Name: John Perry
Qualifications: 资格证书:格洛斯特大学体育与运动科学(荣誉)理学学士(心理学), 威尔士大学体育与运动科学硕士, Cardiff), PhD Psychology (University of Hull)
Role: 体育,运动和表现心理学讲师
Contact Details: Name: Dr John Perry
Role: Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Psychology 
Contact Details: Email address  John.L.Perry@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 (0)61 234980
Room number  P1-013
 
Name: Ian Sherwin
Qualifications: PhD, University of Limerick, 2018; BSc. Sport and Exercise Sciences, 澳博国际下载, 1998
Role: 体育与运动科学学士课程主任兼教练讲师
Contact Details: Email address  ian.sherwin@realityexpander.com
Phone number +353 61 202761
Room number  P1019
Name: Daniel Tindall
Qualifications: BA Social Science and Physical Education, MA Physical Education (California State University, USA); PhD (Oregon State University, USA).
Role: Lecturer in Physical Education
Contact Details: Email address  daniel.tindall@realityexpander.com
Phone number  +353 61 234828
Room number  P1022

ORCID 
Scopus
Name: Adam Toth
Qualifications: BSc, Honours (Biomedical Science, University of Guelph 2010) PhD (Neuroscience, University of Guelph 2016)
Role: Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Biomechanics
Contact Details: adam.toth@realityexpander.com
adamjtoth88@gmail.com
Researchgate: http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Adam_Toth6
Linkedin: http://ie.linkedin.com/in/adamjtoth1
Twitter: AToth_88
 
Name: Giles Warrington
Qualifications: BSc Sports Science (St. 萨里大学体育与运动生理学博士
Role: 体育和运动生理学系主任兼教授. 人类行为专业博士课程主任 & Innovation.
Contact Details: Email address: giles.warrington@realityexpander.com
Telephone number: +353 61 234903
Room number: P-1025
Name: Catherine Woods
Qualifications: Ph.D., B.Sc. (Physical Education and English), NCEFT, BACR IV.
Role: Professor in Physical Activity and Health
Contact Details: Catherine.Woods@realityexpander.com. 

Room number: P1-020

Telephone number: 00-353-61-202379